Committee of Parasporin
Classification and Nomenclature

The committee was founded on May 11, 2006
e-mail address of the committee:

Recent News
9/13/2021 List of publications was updated.
8/20/2015 List of publications was updated.
2/18/2013 Information of committee member was updated.

Introduction 5/11/2006
List of Parasporins 9/13/2021
List of Publications 9/13/2021
Dendrogram of Parasporins 7/3/2012
Update History 11/27/2009
Committee 2/18/2013
Sequence Submission Form...

Access count since 9/21/2006

This web site is maitained by Shiro Okumura.
A source of the wall paper is a transmission electron micrograph of
Bacillus thuringiensis A1462 strain taken by Kazuhiko Higuchi.